Personal de la Oficina del Tribunal Metropolitano

Phone #: 404-920-7500
Fax #: 404-920-7501
E-mail: tribunal@archatl.com

Court Administration
Very Rev. Daniel Ketter, JCL
Judicial Vicar
404-920-7506
dketter@archatl.com
Reverend Paul Burke, JCL
Adjutant Judicial Vicar
404-920-7514
pburke@archatl.com
Rev. Michael Onyekuru, JCD
Adjutant Judicial Vicar / Judge
404-920-7504
monyekuru@archatl.com
Christine Martineck
Business Manager
404-920-7509
cmartineck1@archatl.com
Dr. Ann G. Howe
Court Expert
404-920-7507
ahowe@archatl.com
Joseph Tovar (English and Spanish)
Chief Advocate
404-920-7503
jtovar@archatl.com
Angela Pratt (English and Spanish)
Moderator of the Tribunal Chancery
404-920-7511
apratt@archatl.com
Promotor of Justice
Robert Brown, JCL
Senior Defender of the Bond/Promoter of Justice
404-920-7524
rbrown@archatl.com
Judges
Rev. Michael Onyekuru, JCD
Adjutant Judicial Vicar / Judge
404-920-7504
monyekuru@archatl.com
Monsignor Edward Dillon, JCD
Judge
404-920-7500
edillon@archatl.com
Anna Marie Chamblee, JCL
404-920-7518
amchamblee@archatl.com
Felix Menendez, STL, JCD
Judge/Special Assistant to the Judicial Vicar
(English/Spanish/German/ Italian/French)
404-920-7528
fmenendez@archatl.com
Rev. Pedro Poloche, JCL (English and Spanish)
404-920-7500
tribreception@archatl.com
Advocates
Deacon Jim Tramonte
Special Assistant to the Adjutant Judicial Vicar/Advocate
404-920-7510
jtramonte@archatl.com
Volunteer Advocates
404-920-7520
tribunalemail@archatl.com
Auditors
Sister Crystal Payment
404-920-7515
spayment@archatl.com
Rev. Ignacio Peres, JCL
404-920-7525
ipelizarraraz@archatl.com
Defenders of the Bond
Robert Brown, JCL
Senior Defender of the Bond/Promoter of Justice
404-920-7524
rbrown@archatl.com
Elyn Macek, JCL
404-920-7564
emacek@archatl.com
Notaries
Yolanda Berrios (English and Spanish)
Informal Cases
404-920-7505
yberrios@archatl.com
Pablo Cepeda (English and Spanish)
404-920-7526
pcepeda@archatl.com
Alondra Flores (English and Spanish)
404-920-7508
aflores@archatl.com
Duke Nguyen (English and Vietnamese)
404-920-7512
dnguyen2@archatl.com
Receptionist
Pablo Cepeda (English and Spanish)
404-920-7526
pcepeda@archatl.com

Start typing and press Enter to search