

Archdiocesan Finance Council and Committee Members 2022 – 2023

| | FINANCE COUNCIL | AUDIT | Financial Planning & Analysis | PROJECT REVIEW | INVESTMENT REVIEW | BENEFITS | PARISH SUPPORT | DEVELOPMENT |
|-------------------------------------------------------------------------------|--------------------|-------|-------------------------------------|-------------------|----------------------|----------|-------------------|-------------|
| John Berry Transfiguration Term Expires 2025 | Chair | М | М | М | М | Μ | М | М |
| John Nee St. Peter Chanel Term Expires 2025 | Μ | CHAIR | | | | | | |
| Edmond Fisher Cathedral of Christ the King Term Expires 2025 | Μ | | CHAIR | | | | | |
| Stephen Bachman St. Peter Chanel Term Expires 2026 | Μ | | M | CHAIR |) | | | |
| Michael Mohr, CFA Cathedral of Christ the King Term Expires 2024 | М | | M | | CHAIR | | | |
| Rochester Anderson St. Anthony of Padua Term Expires 2023 | М | | | | | CHAIR | | |
| Ingrid Boston Prince of Peace Term Expires 2026 | М | | | | | | CHAIR | |
| Mary Ellen Garrett <i>St. Jude the Apostle</i> Term Expires 2026 | Μ | | | \square | | | | CHAIR |
| Joseph B. Foltz Basilica of the Sacred Heart Term Expires 2024 | Μ | | | | | | | |
| Kim Sheppard Cathedral of Christ the King Term Expires 2023 | Μ | | М | | | | | |
| Msgr. Edward Dillon Holy Spirit Term Expires 2026 | М | | | | | | | |
| Rev. Henry Atem St. Lawrence Term Expires 2026 | М | М | | | | | | |



Archdiocesan Finance Council and Committee Members 2022 – 2023 – Continued

| | FINANCE COUNCIL | AUDIT | Financial Planning & Analysis | PROJECT REVIEW | INVESTMENT REVIEW | BENEFITS | PARISH SUPPORT | DEVELOPMENT |
|-------------------------------------------------------|--------------------|-------|-------------------------------------|-------------------|----------------------|----------|-------------------|-------------|
| Tom Norwood Holy Spirit | | | | | М | | | |
| Hector G. Calzada, Jr. St. Brigid | | | | | М | | | |
| John Monroe Christ the King | | | • | | М | | | |
| Richard Turnley Our Lady of Lourdes | | | | | М | | | |
| Sarah Dekutowski <i>St. Jude the Apostle</i> | | М | | L. | | | | |
| Dr. Christa-Marie Singleton Holy Spirit | | 17 | | | | М | | |
| Laura Irvine Good Shepherd | | | | M | | | | |
| Fr. Ignacio Morales Prince of Peace | | | | м | | | | |
| Rich Arroll Christ the King | | | | м | | | | |
| Roger Schwerin St. Michael the Archangel | | | | м | | | | |
| Glen Smith St. Jude the Apostle | | | | М | | | | |
| Rev. Jude Michael Krill, OFM Holy Cross | | | М | М | | | | |
| Rev. Eric Hill Prince of Peace | | | М | М | | | | |
| Rev. Neil Dhabliwala St. Catherine of Siena | | | М | | | | | |
| Father Cyriac Mattathilanickal St. Oliver Plunkett | | | | | | | М | |
| Father Guarav Shroff Our Lady of Perpetual Help | | | | | | | М | |



Archdiocesan Finance Council and Committee Members 2022 – 2023 - Continued

| | FINANCE COUNCIL | AUDIT | BUDGET & OPERATIONS | PROJECT REVIEW | INVESTMENT REVIEW | BENEFITS | PARISH SUPPORT | DEVELOPMENT |
|------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|--------------------|-------|------------------------|-------------------|----------------------|----------|-------------------|-------------|
| Father Gerardo Ceballos Gonzalez Archbishop Priest Secretary, Director of Divine Worship | | | | | | | М | |
| Tom Dailey Christ Our King and Savior | | | | | | | М | |
| Son Nguyen Holy Vietnamese Martyrs | | | | S | | | М | |
| Louise Scott <i>St. Brigid</i> | | | | | | | М | |
| Jim Herrel St. Ann | | M | M | | | | | |
| Jane McNabb St. Thomas More | | М | REALEN | | | | | |
| David Dahm St. Peter Chanel | | м | | | | | | |
| STAFF Brad Wilson | Staff | Staff | Staff | Staff | Staff | Staff | Staff | Staff |

Updated 8/31/2022