Office of Catholic Schools

Main Office Phone Number: 404-920-7700
Fax Number: 404-920-7701

Directions

Name Position E-Mail
Diane Starkovich Ph.D. Superintendent of Schools dstarkovich@archatl.com
Rebecca Hammel Associate Superintendent of Schools rhammel@archatl.com
Connie Urbanski, Ed.D. Assistant Superintendent of Schools curbanski@archatl.com
Debbie Wheeler Schools Program Specialist dwheeler@archatl.com
Terry Graham Director of Parish Preschools tgraham2@archatl.com
Nancy Dilly School Psychologist ndilly@archatl.com
Donna Tomlinson Assistant to the School Psychologist dtomlinson@archatl.com
Kristen Adamson Administrative Assistant kadamson@archatl.com
Contact Us

Please send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search