Office of Catholic Schools

Main Office Phone Number: 404-920-7700
Fax Number: 404-920-7701

Directions

Name Position E-Mail
Diane Starkovich, Ph.D. Superintendent of Schools dstarkovich@archatl.com
Karen Vogtner Ed.S. Associate Superintendent kvogtner@archatl.com
Tony Bonta, Ph.D. Associate Superintendent tbonta@archatl.com
Jennifer Hughes Director of Parish Preschools jhughes@archatl.com
Lisa Cordell Director of Open Doors Program lcordell@archatl.com
Nancy Dilly School Psychologist ndilly@archatl.com
Christy Scott Psychologist Assistant cscott@archatl.com
Debbie Wheeler Schools Program Specialist dwheeler@archatl.com
Linda Bourgeault Administrative Assistant lbourgeault@archatl.com

Start typing and press Enter to search