Office of Catholic Schools

Main Office Phone Number: 404-920-7700
Fax Number: 404-920-7701

Directions

Name Position E-Mail
Hal Plummer Superintendent of Schools hplummer@archatl.com
Connie Urbanski, Ed.D. Associate Superintendent of Schools curbanski@archatl.com
Kellie DesOrmeaux Associate Superintendent of Schools kdesormeaux@archatl.com
Brian Dooling Director of Marketing and Enrollment bdooling@archatl.com
Mary Jo Nichols Director of Parish Preschools mnichols@archatl.com
Nancy Dilly School Psychologist ndilly@archatl.com
Debbie Wheeler Schools Program Specialist dwheeler@archatl.com
Laura Schwartz Communications Specialist/Assistant to the School Psychologist lschwartz@archatl.com

Start typing and press Enter to search