The IT department manages all the information technology needs for the Catholic Center, satellite and Catholic Charities offices of the Archdiocese of Atlanta.

For Emergency Needs:

Phone: 404-920-7450

Email: support@archatl.com

For Non-Emergency Needs:

Staff

Name Title Phone E-mail
Tom Hardy Director of Information Technology 404-920-7454 thardy@archatl.com
Tomasz Kasprzyk Information Technology Manager 404-920-7455 tkasprzyk@archatl.com
Jonathan Ugolick Support Specialist – III 404-920-7458 jugolick@archatl.com
Thomas Nemchik Support Specialist – II 404-920-7453 tnemchik@archatl.com
Chad Sigler Consultant – III 404-920-7456 csigler@archatl.com

Resources

How to “Fix” the Outlook’s AutoComplete caching Issue

In an effort to aid users of Outlook’s mail client to “remember” updated addresses, these directions will provide the necessary steps to keep the most up-to-date e-mail addresses memorized within the Outlook client while purging older, non-usable addresses.

Last Updated: April 12, 2018

How to “Unjunk” a Legitimate Message from the SonicWall Spam Filter

Though the SonicWALL spam filter has proven to be HIGHLY accurate, it may often place a legitimate message inside the Junk Box by mistake. For this reason, it is suggested that users visit their Junk Box at least once per week to retrieve any false-positive entries and, if needed, whitelist an address to help train the system on what to deliver and what to catch.

These directions are based on using the Outlook Web App interface for e-mail. If you are accessing your e-mail account by way of a local Outlook client, the initial steps of these directions may look a little different.

Last Updated: June 15, 2018

How to Submit a Ticket with the IT Help Desk

The four easy steps to submit tickets with our IT Department.  https://support.archatl.com

Last Updated: June 26, 2018

SonicWall Email Security User Manual

This document provides instructions for basic configuration for users of the SonicWall Email Security products which we use at the Chancery.

Last Updated: December 1, 2017

Suggested IT Vendor List

Recommended vendors for General IT Support, Audio/Video Support, Apple Specific IT Support, Phone Systems, Printers/Copiers/Fax Support, Wiring/Low-Voltage Cabling, Security, Wireless Technologies, and Website Design.

Last Updated: July 14, 2020

Start typing and press Enter to search