The college of consultors is a diocesan body of six to 12 priests, selected from the council of priests by the archbishop. Members are appointed to five-year, rotating, renewable terms. Canon law requires the archbishop to consult with his college of consultors before making certain decisions.


Most Reverend Gregory John Hartmayer, OFM, Conv.

Members: Term Expires:
Monsignor Frank McNamee November 15, 2020
Reverend Mark Starr November 15, 2020
Monsignor Joe Corbett November 15, 2020
Very Reverend Jude Michael Krill, OFM Conv., V.F. November 15, 2020
Reverend Eric Hill November 15, 2020
Monsignor Albert Jowdy October 1, 2021
Most Reverend Bernard Shlesinger III October 31, 2022
Reverend Henry Atem October 31, 2022
Reverend Daniel Ketter, JCL October 31, 2022
Most Reverend Joel M. Konzen, S.M. September 30, 2023
Monsignor Daniel Stack September 30, 2023
Reverend Rafael Carballo March 30, 2024

Start typing and press Enter to search