Office of Catholic Communications

Main Office Phone Number: 404-920-7340
Fax Number: 404-920-7341
E-mail: communications@archatl.com

Name Position Phone # E-mail
Paula Gwynn Grant Director of Communications 404-920-7344
470-558-6420
pgrant@archatl.com
Tatiana Villa Media and Communications Specialist 404-920-7349 tvilla@archatl.com
Samantha Smith Media and Communications Specialist 404-920-7346 ssmith@archatl.com
Jonathon Hanten Web Developer Contact the Webmaster
David Pace Creative Director 404-920-7342 dpace@archatl.com
Allen Kinzly Multi-Media Specialist 404-920-7348 akinzly@archatl.com
Joanie Santander Administrative Assistant 404-920-7352 jsantander@archatl.com
Mary Anne Castranio Executive Editor – Georgia Bulletin 404-920-7440 mcastranio@archatl.com
Contact Us

Please send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search