Finance Staff

Main Office Phone: 404-920-7400  | Main Office Fax: 404-920-7401

Name Position Phone # E-mail
Brad Wilson CFO 404-920-7404 bwilson@archatl.com
Brenda Leslie Director of Financial Services 404-920-7445 bleslie@archatl.com
Holly Orsagh Internal Audit Manager 404-920-7906 horsagh@archatl.com
Elsa Rullan Planning Manager 404-920-7403 erullan@archatl.com
Camtuyen Pham Controller 404-920-7402 cpham@archatl.com
Neema Mollel-Mbonika Payroll and D&L Manager 404-920-7406 nmollel@archatl.com
Pat Bishop Accounts Payable Clerk 404-920-7610 pbishop@archatl.com
Christine DiMartino Staff Accountant 404-920-7446 cdimartino1@archatl.com
Elsa Collins Accounting Assistant 404-920-7425 ecollins@archatl.com
Mary Ann Brown Accounting Assistant 404-920-7407 mbrown@archatl.com
Laura Gonzales Administrative Assistant 404-920-7419 lgonzales@archatl.com
Patrick Warner Parish Systems Manager 404-920-7410 pwarner@archatl.com
Susan Shirley Parish Systems Administrator 404-920-7408 sshirley@archatl.com
Carolina Figueroa Parish Technical Support Specialist 404-920-7424 cfigueroa@archatl.com
Jack Husack Manager of Shared Accounting Services (SAS) 404-920-7416 jhusack@archatl.com
Anne DeCaro S.A.S. Senior Accountant 404-920-7421 adecaro@archatl.com
Nancy Von Hagel S.A.S. Accountant 404-920-7420 nvonhagel@archatl.com
Teresa Nguyen S.A.S. Accountant 404-920-7417 tnguyen4@archatl.com
Miramar Salamah S.A.S. Accountant 404-920-7442 msalamah@archatl.com
Geriann O’Neill S.A.S. Accountant 404-920-7423 goneill@archatl.com
Theresa Southwood S.A.S. Accountant 404-920-7427 tsouthwood@archatl.com
Charlotte Kindler S.A.S. Accountant 404-920-7443 ckindler@archatl.com
Amy Perry S.A.S. Accountant 404-920-7409 aperry@archatl.com
Shana Watson S.A.S. Accountant 404-920-7401 swatson@archatl.com
catholicmutual
Name Position Phone # E-mail
Alex Hagan Claims/Risk Manager, Catholic Mutual Group 404-920-7375 ahagan@catholicmutual.org

Start typing and press Enter to search