Finance Staff

Name Position Phone # E-mail
Brad Wilson CFO 404-920-7404 bwilson@archatl.com
Michael Warren Director of Financial Services 404-920-7411 mwarren@archatl.com
Holly Orsagh Internal Audit Manager 404-920-7906 horsagh@archatl.com
Elsa Rullan Planning Manager 404-920-7403 erullan@archatl.com
Camtuyen Pham Controller 404-920-7402 cpham@archatl.com
Jeffrey Dean Payroll Manager 404-920-7418 jdean@archatl.com
Neema Mollel-Mbonika Senior Accountant 404-920-7406 nmollel@archatl.com
Pat Bishop Accounts Payable Clerk 404-920-7610 pbishop@archatl.com
Diana Mallinak Accounting Assistant 404-920-7425 dmallinak@archatl.com
Andy Hoeckele Cash Receipts Clerk 404-920-7419 ahoeckele@archatl.com
Mary Ann Brown Accounting Assistant 404-920-7407 mbrown@archatl.com
Tanya Max Administrative Assistant 404-920-7426 tmax@archatl.com
Patrick Warner Parish Systems Manager 404-920-7410 pwarner@archatl.com
Susan Shirley Parish Systems Administrator 404-920-7408 sshirley@archatl.com
Carolina Figueroa Parish Technical Support Specialist 404-920-7424 cfigueroa@archatl.com
Jack Husack Manager of Shared Accounting Services (SAS) 404-920-7416 jhusack@archatl.com
Anne DeCaro S.A.S. Senior Accountant 404-920-7421 adecaro@archatl.com
Nancy Von Hagel S.A.S. Accountant 404-920-7420 nvonhagel@archatl.com
Teresa Nguyen S.A.S. Accountant 404-920-7417 tnguyen4@archatl.com
Miramar Salamah S.A.S. Accountant 404-920-7442 msalamah@archatl.com
Geriann O’Neill S.A.S. Accountant 404-920-7423 goneill@archatl.com
catholicmutual
Name Position Phone # E-mail
Alex Hagan Claims/Risk Manager, Catholic Mutual Group 404-920-7375 ahagan@catholicmutual.org

Start typing and press Enter to search