Main Number: 404-920-7480
Fax Number: 404-920-7481
Email: chanceryhr@archatl.com

Human Resources Staff

Chuck Thibaudeau, Director Phone: 404-920-7482 Email: cthibaudeau@archatl.com

Name Position What we can help you with: Phone # E-mail
Marquita Richburg HR Manager Employee Relations; Employment Law and Company Policy & Procedural Updates/Interpretation; Compensation 404-920-7480 mrichburg@archatl.com
Lily Gallagher Benefits Manager Group Medical, Life, LTD; Workers Compensation; Retirement [Pension and 403(b)] 404-920-7485 lgallagher@archatl.com
Rosa Montano-Parker Senior Benefits Specialist Health Ins. Issues; Life Ins. Enrollments 404-920-7486 rmontano-parker@archatl.com
Fay Duhe` Senior Benefits Specialist Worker’s Comp; 403(b) Enrollments; ID Card Replacement (Group Health Ins.) 404-920-7484 fduhe@archatl.com
Erin Hawthorne HR Specialist FMLA, Employee ID cards, Employee paperwork (terminations and new hires) 404-920-7488 ehawthorne@archatl.com
Gisella Cotter HR Coordinator Job postings, Employee, Clergy and Volunteer ID cards 404-920-7490 gcotter@archatl.com
Vanessa Urrea HR Assistant Employment records, Employee benefits information requests, Job postings, Employee, Clergy and Volunteer ID cards 404-920-7495 vurrea@archatl.com
Shannon Wiggins HRMS Analyst Technical Support for payroll, safe environment, and other management systems 404-920-7492 swiggins@archatl.com
Eyvonne Meadors Chancery Receptionist 404-920-7800 receptionist@archatl.com

Office of Safe Environment

Name Position Phone # E-mail
Perla Freed Director of the Safe Environment Program 404-920-7550 pfreed@archatl.com
Gina Garcia Program Assistant 404-920-7552 ggarcia@archatl.com
Terry Moss Safe Environment Program Coordinator 404-920-7489 tmoss@archatl.com
Contact Us

Please send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search