Metropolitan Tribunal Staff

Phone #: 404-920-7500
Fax #: 404-920-7501
E-mail: tribunal@archatl.com

Court Administration
Rev. Daniel Ketter, JCL
Judicial Vicar
404-920-7506
dketter@archatl.com
Mr. Luis O. Capacetti, JCL (English, Spanish, Italian)
Court Administrator
404-920-7510
lcapacetti@archatl.com
Ms. Wendy Abraham
Assistant to the Court Administrator
404-920-7509
wabraham@archatl.com
Mr. Joseph Tovar (English and Spanish)
Chief Advocate
404-920-7503
jtovar@archatl.com
Ms. Angela Pratt
Senior Notary
404-920-7511
apratt@archatl.com
Judges
Monsignor Stephen Churchwell, JCD
Adjutant Judicial Vicar / Judge
404-920-7522
schurchwell@archatl.com
Rev. Michael Onyekuru, JCD
Adjutant Judicial Vicar / Judge
404-920-7504
monyekuru@archatl.com
Monsignor Edward Dillon, JCD
Judge
Deacon John McManus, JCL
Judge
jmcmanus@archatl.com
Rev. Pedro Poloche, JCL (English and Spanish)
Judge
Advocates
Mr. Charles Jones
404-920-7527
cbjones@archatl.com
Deacon Miguel Echevarria (English and Spanish)
404-920-7334
mechevarria@archatl.com
Deacon Scott Parker
404-920-7516
sparker@archatl.com
Sister Crystal Payment
404-920-7515
spayment@archatl.com
Defenders of the Bond
Mr. Robert Brown, JCL
Senior Defender of the Bond
404-920-7524
rbrown@archatl.com
Rev. Dominique Hanna, JCL
404-920-7504
dhanna@archatl.com
Ms. Elyn Macek, JCL
404-920-7564
emacek@archatl.com
Instructors / Notary
Ms. Karren De Bow 
404-920-7505
kdebow@archatl.com
Ms. Michelle Chamorro (English and Spanish)
404-920-7523
mchamorro@archatl.com
Ms. Thuy Hoang (English and Vietnamese)
404-920-7519
thoang@archatl.com
Notaries
Ms. Andreana Herrera (English and Spanish)
404-920-7517
aherrera@archatl.com
Ms. Dalia Barrios
404-920-7525
dbarrios@archatl.com
Mr. Pablo Cepeda (English and Spanish)
404-920-7525
pcepeda@archatl.com
Mrs. Sandra Rivera (English and Spanish)
404-920-7520
srivera@archatl.com
Contact Us

Please send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search