Metropolitan Tribunal Staff

Phone #: 404-920-7500
Fax #: 404-920-7501
E-mail: tribunal@archatl.com

Court Administration
Rev. Daniel Ketter, JCL
Judicial Vicar
404-920-7506
dketter@archatl.com
Mr. Luis O. Capacetti, JCL (English, Spanish, Italian)
Court Administrator
404-920-7510
lcapacetti@archatl.com
Mrs. Christine DiMartino
Senior Office Administrator
404-920-7509
cdimartino@archatl.com
Dr. Ann G. Howe
Court Expert
404-920-7507
ahowe@archatl.com
Mr. Joseph Tovar (English and Spanish)
Chief Advocate
404-920-7503
jtovar@archatl.com
Ms. Angela Pratt (English and Spanish)
Senior Notary
404-920-7511
apratt@archatl.com
Judges
Rev. Michael Onyekuru, JCD
Adjutant Judicial Vicar / Judge
404-920-7504
monyekuru@archatl.com
Monsignor Edward Dillon, JCD
Judge
404-920-7500
edillon@archatl.com
Mr. Felix Menendez, STL, JCD
Judge
404-920-7528
fmenendez@archatl.com
Rev. Pedro Poloche, JCL (English and Spanish)
404-920-7500
tribreception@archatl.com
Advocates
Deacon Miguel Echevarria (English and Spanish)
404-920-7334
mechevarria@archatl.com
Mr. Charles Jones
404-920-7527
cbjones@archatl.com
Deacon Scott Parker
404-920-7516
sparker@archatl.com
Sister Crystal Payment
404-920-7515
spayment@archatl.com
Volunteer Advocates
404-920-7520
tribunalemail@archatl.com
Defenders of the Bond
Mr. Robert Brown, JCL
Senior Defender of the Bond
404-920-7524
rbrown@archatl.com
Ms. Anna Marie Chamblee, JCL
404-920-7500
amchamblee@archatl.com
Ms. Elyn Macek, JCL
404-920-7564
emacek@archatl.com
Promotor of Justice
Rev Paul Burke, JCL
404-920-7514
pburke@archatl.com
Notary/Auditors
Mrs. Yolanda Berrios(English and Spanish)
Informal Cases
404-920-7505
yberrios@archatl.com
Ms. Michelle Chamorro (English and Spanish)
Privileged Cases
404-920-7523
mchamorro@archatl.com
Notaries
Ms. Dalia Barrios (English and Spanish)
404-920-7525
dbarrios@archatl.com
Mr. Pablo Cepeda (English and Spanish)
404-920-7525
pcepeda@archatl.com
Ms. Andreana Herrera (English and Spanish)
404-920-7517
aherrera@archatl.com
Ms. Thuy Hoang (English and Vietnamese)
404-920-7519
thoang@archatl.com
Mrs. Sandra Rivera (English and Spanish)
404-920-7520
srivera@archatl.com
Receptionist
Ms. Carmen Alvarez (English and Spanish)
404-920-7500
calvarez@archatl.com
Contact Us

Please send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search