Main Number: 404-920-7600

Name Position Phone E-mail
Deacon Rick Medina Chief Advancement Officer 404-920-7615 rmedina@archatl.com
Brian Dooling Director of Stewardship and Development 404-920-7616 bdooling@archatl.com
Bridgett Calia Director of Operations 404-920-7622 bcalia@archatl.com
Nancy Stoehr Coordinator of Stewardship and Development 404-920-7614 nstoehr@archatl.com
Tracy Zelczak Operations Manager 404-920-7606 tzelczak@archatl.com
Julieta Sanchez Administrative Assistant 404-920-7605 jsanchez@archatl.com
Maria Betz Donor Analytics Lead mbetz@archatl.com
Melissa Bassett Director, GRACE Scholars 404-920-7902 mbassett@gracescholars.org
Laurie Morse Coordinator, GRACE Scholars 404-920-7903 lmorse@gracescholars.org

Start typing and press Enter to search